Mother’s Day Gifts

So I’m a “gift” person. I like to give them, and I like to receive them. The folks over at CricutMachine.com has a delightful Happy Mother’s Day gift for all those crafty, gadget-loving moms out there like me. A YourStory laminating and binding machine bundle free when you buy select Cricut Expression cartridges.

I’ve already taken advantage of the offer. (I purchased the From My Kitchen cartridge.) I’ve been wanting to play with a YourStory machine for ages! Think of all those scrapbook minis, recipe books, and gifts you can make with it, not to mention laminated (and, therefore, reusable) checklists, chore charts and ID cards for my kids. Yep, I’m excited! (Which, incidentally, might also be due to the fact that I turned in a draft of my dissertation prospectus to my committee today, which means I can kick back and enjoy the weekend. Happy Mother’s Day to me.) šŸ™‚
So, thought I’d pass along a little gift idea.
Enjoy!
And HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!

Tell me what you think

