Crafty Donations

Just thought I’d post some pictures of a set of dishcloths I made for an upcoming silent auction. (It’s actually one of 3 sets I’m doing.) The patterns came from a pamphlet my mom gave me. (Hmmm…actually it might have been a loan that’s morphed into a give…) 😉 Anyway, the yarn is Sugar’n Cream in Country Ombre, Sage, and Purple. The set requires 1 skein per solid color and a little more than 1 for the variegated. (I had to buy 2, but if you have a partial skein already, you could use that for the edgings.) They are really quick to whip up. I generally do them on long car rides, of which there have been many lately.

Hope you enjoy the pictures!

Cheers!

Tell me what you think

